Missouri Sports Hall of Fame to Induct Lockwood Teams, Walnut Grove Girls’ Basketball

by Bob Jackson, Reporter
This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Pictured are Lockwood 1996 Tigers Final Four who were honored at Mizzou in 2016. Those in attendance were team members, front row, Robbie Patterson, Jason Abbiatti, Butch Hunt; back row, Erin Shaw, Coach Mike Shores, Ryan Brunner, Adam Whitesell, Jason Coose, Devon Eggerman, Mike Pittsenbarger, Shaun Watson, Coach Dennis Cornish. Other team members unable to attend were Ryan Abbiatti and Derek White. (Photo originally published in Lamar Democrat, April 2016)