MSHSAA Honors 2001 Lockwood Final Four Volleyball Team

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Front row, left to right, Brent Shores, Tasha Shores, Sarah Hayes, and Ashley Eggerman. Middle row, Lane Schilling, Kara Oney, Nichole Hull, Molly Taylor, Courtney Evans, Audrey Schnelle.Back row, Coach Cheryl Shores, Courtney Koontz, Megan Cornish, Leslie Galer, Stefany Mayden, Charith Lilienkamp, Laci Alexander, Sara Rader, Brandi Abbiatti, and Assistant Coach Mike Shores. (Submitted photo by Jostens Photography)